Servizio Economico-Finanziario

Servizio Economico-Finanziario

D.ssa Barbara Bagni

Tel. 055 8256250 - Fax 055 8256258

e-mail: b.bagni@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it ;

- Ufficio Economato
•Rossella Sardelli - tel. 055 8256264 - r.sardelli@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it

 

- Ufficio Ragioneria e Contabilità
•Alessandro Bini - tel. 055 8256252 - a.bini@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it
•Marcella Cresti - tel. 055 8256251 - m.cresti@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it

 

- Ufficio Sviluppo Economico e Turismo
•Giovanna Bigi - tel. 055 8256342 - g.bigi@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it
•Nicoletta Francioni - tel. 055 8256341 - n.francioni@comune.san-casciano-val-di-pesa.fi.it